Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

 

                       Our School Year 2019-2020                                                                                   Our School Year 2020-2021

                                                                                                                                                     

Monday 2nd September                                            Teacher Training Day                                                                      Monday 31st August                                            School closed for Bank Holiday                            

Tuesday 3rd September                                             Teacher Training Day                                                                     Tuesday 1st September                                        Teacher Training Day

Wednesday 4th September                                      Children return to school                                                                Wednesday 2nd September                                  Teacher Training Day                                        

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November       School closed for Half Term                                                            Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October      School closed for Half Term                         

Friday 20th December                                               Last day to attend this term                                                           Friday 18th December                                            Last day to attend this term

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                                  

Monday 6th January                                                   Teacher Training Day                                                                     Monday 4th January                                                     Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 7th January                                                   Children return to school                                                               Tuesday 5th January                                                      Children return to school  

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February       School closed for Half Term                                                          Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February          School closed for Half Term

Friday 3rd April                                                             Last day to attend this term                                                         Thursday 1st April                                                          Last day to attend this term

 

 

                                                                                                                                                 

Monday 20th April                                            Children to return to school                                                                    Monday 19th April                                                           Children return to school

Friday 8th May                                                   School Closed - Bank Holiday                                                               Monday 3rd May                                                              School closed: Bank Holiday

Friday  22nd May                                               Teacher Training Day                                                                             Friday 21st May                                                              Teacher Training Day

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May             School closed for Half Term                                                                   Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June                               School closed for Half Term

Friday 17th July                                                  Last day to attend this term                                                                  Wednesday 21st July                                                        Last day to attend this term

Monday 20th July                                               Teacher Training Day   

 

 

                                                                                                                                                         Please note there is still one more teacher training day to be arranged,

                                                                                                                                                    this will be published in our newsletters and on the website.