Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


 Mrs Samantha Cosgrove - Executive Head Teacher  
Mrs Jane Bruten - Acting Head Teacher Mr Carl Watkins - Assistant Head Teacher

 Mrs Faye Whittle - Principal SENCO

 Early Years Team    
Mrs Kristy Oliver - Early Years Teacher Mrs Natalie Williams - Early Years Support Assistant


 KS1 Team    
 Image result for little miss sparkle    
Miss Charlotte Davis - Year 1 Teacher

 Miss Helen Cadwallader- Senior Leader and Literacy

                          Year 2 Teacher

KS 2 Team    
            Image result for mr men                       
 Miss Abigail Wright- Year 3 Teacher  Miss Kadie Pulin - Year 4 Teacher  
Miss Annie Smith - Year 5 Teacher Mrs Jo Jukes- Year 6 Teacher  Mrs Alison Leonard - PPA Cover/Support
Teaching Assistants    
Mrs Linda Malin Mrs Claire Morris  Miss Louisa Marsh
Lunchtime Staff    
                 Image result for little miss
Mrs Paula Scrivener Ms Carol Parkinson Mrs Rose Marie McLean
Mr R Jones Mrs Maureen Hawkins Mrs Jane Lewis
 Image result for little miss    
Mrs Shamim Wahid    
Office Staff    
Miss Louise Hill - Office Administrator  Miss Amber-Rose Willetts - Office Manager  
Ms Marlene Connell - Cleaner Miss Rebecca Checkley - Cleaner Mr Anthony Riggey - Building Site Supervisor
Kitchen Staff    
Mrs Michelle Underhill - Catering Supervisor Mrs Karen Humphries - General Assistant Mrs Janet Clarke - General Assistant





                                    Image result for miss chatterbox


Mrs Jill Grant - General Assistant